top of page
搜尋

Advantages of I-beam series jib cranes

Advantages of I-beam series jib cranes

  • Because of I-beam type jib crane has many outstanding features different from other jibs, it has many remarkable advantages, shown as follow for your reference:

  • Economical. Scientific structure assists to save both room of factory and money cost. It means you can get a jib crane and at the same time save the cost on factory building or increase the lifting height of without reconstruct your existing factory.

  • Safe. All I-beam jibs pass the quality test, each and every process of the manufacturing is qualified and can ensure the safety of your I beam jib cranes.

  • Efficiency. Hollow steel structure and small structure size of contribute to enlarge the moving distance of hoist, and your I beam jib crane will work fast and frequent.

More about advantages of a jib crane

0 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page